[EF]#16.8 What Makes Me Want To Watch Movies in Cinema

IMG_0830

I love to watch movies! For me, It’s not a problem to watch it alone or with my friends in cinema. I like to watch drama and action movies, but don’t ask me to accompany you watching horror movies.

So, what makes me want to go and watch movies in cinema? Here it is the list:

  1. Β The Effect
    There are some movies that worth to watch in cinema since the effect was really good Β We can experience the great 3D or 4D effects such as the marvels movies or Jurassic World that I watch in 4DX.
  2. It’s too good to watch in television.
    There are movies that make me happy to watch it in the large screen to get the feel of the movie such as Fast and Furious 7, Star Wars, or AADC2.
  3. Hard to find the original copy of the movie.
    Thailand movie were really hard to find the original copy. Event when I watch online, the subtitle was bad so the choice is to watch it in the cinema.
  4. The more the merrier.
    Watching movie in the big screen with peer group always bring happiness. Sometimes I just lazy to watch the movie in my television alone, so I prefer to watch it in cinema.

* This post is submission for English Friday Challenge
** Feel free to be grammar Nazi

2 thoughts on “[EF]#16.8 What Makes Me Want To Watch Movies in Cinema

Leave a Reply

