[EF]#16.4 Favorite Applications in Mobile Phone

IMG_9677

I have several applications that I always use such as social media (path, instagram, whats app, line, telegram, twitter, or wordpress reader), Gojek, and google maps. I think everyone use this application. But nowadays, there are some applications that become my favorite:

1.English Dictionary.
I try my best to graduate this semester, so my focus is to finished my thesis. I need to read a lot of journals, Indonesia or English edition. Thatโ€™s why I need it to help me translate some of the words in international journals. I prefer to use English dictionary than Google translate since it help you better to understand words.

2.Smule Sing!
Because of my thesis, I tried not to play often. Before, I can go to Karaoke place such as I*nul V*ista or Stu*dio Karaoke with my friends twice a week, but after I made a goal for my thesis I never go to Karaoke place anymore. My last visited to Karaoke place is in January.ย  So when I feel tired with my thesis and I need to sing, I prefer do it with Smule Sing! You didnโ€™t have to go to borrow karaoke room to sing, you can do it with Smule Sing!๐Ÿ˜€

3.Drink Water
I remember Wien and Mas Ryan at twitter talk about how important to drink mineral water in minimum amount that body needs. Wien introduced me to this application. It really helps me a lot to know how much water that my body needs, makes me remember to drink every hours that we can set. It likes your personal alarm to drink water as much as you can.

4.Elevate
Thank you to Admin English Friday, that introduce to this application. It helps me a lot to increase my English and Math. There are three games every day that I can play to help with grammar, concentration, math, writing, and also listening skill.

* This post is submission for English Friday Challange
** Feel free to be grammar Nazi

10 thoughts on “[EF]#16.4 Favorite Applications in Mobile Phone

Leave a Reply

