If I were BEC Administrator

wpid-bec-learning-group-20150306_1255170101.jpg.jpeg

It’s been 20 posts in English Friday challenge! I can’t believe that. It was really hard to push yourself write in English. I am really thankful for admin in BEC that help us in learning, discussion, and write English on the Whats app group. If you ask me what will I do if I were administrator in BEC? I will look for the theme that makes everyone want to write about it or trying to have games for the learning session. I also want to have learning session at night. So the people that can’t join evening session can learn too.

*This post is submitted for BEC Giveaway
**Feel free to be grammar Nazi

11 thoughts on “If I were BEC Administrator

Leave a Reply

