[EF]#2 My Own Coffee Shop

IMG_4242dream

So everybody every buddies
Days we grew up are days we will treasure
Everybody show is beginning, 
Curtain has risen,
Make your own story line
Dream as if you will live forever
And live as if you’ll die today
– One Ok Rock, C.h.a.o.s.m.y.t.h.

Dreams.
If you ask me about my dreams, I have a lot of dreams. I want to graduate from my master degree, becoming psychologist, and have my own office. Beside that I want to traveling around the world, see the beauty in every country. Another dreams that I have are married, have a children, and have a house. But how about my wildest dream? At first, I do not know what I want to write. It just blank when I saw the second challenge of Blogger English Club. Should I write about that dream or that dream, or another dream? Little bit confused to write. Suddenly, I remember about this dream.

So here it is, my wildest dream is open a coffee shop. I know for today it is too mainstream. But I have this dream since high school. I want my coffee shop become some place that homy and cozy place to thinking, to discuss, do something together with your friends or family, and also children friendly. Beside that, I want to have little library in the coffee shop, so you can enjoy your drink and read good books. I always love to eating. For my coffee shop I want to have food that you can enjoy with coffee.

For now, I am still far away from this dream. There something that I need to do first. But I wish my dreams can come true. Aamiin.

Writing about my dreams, remembering me that I miss this one now days. I just too focus to get what I need to get in this early adulthood and push my self to the cliff. I know to get my dreams is not easy, but that doesn’t mean I need to become negative person and don’t chase my dreams because it just far away. So let’s achieve our dreams, planning it, and make it real.

*oh what a coincidence, this is my 500 posts in this blog!!😀

30 thoughts on “[EF]#2 My Own Coffee Shop

  1. wow, 500?! Congrats Wie! Indonesia offers lots of great coffee beans, so resource is plenty 😊 I’m a coffee addict myself and would love to sip a cup of espresso at your coffee shop one day.

  2. First, congratulation for your 500 post! Amazing!😀
    Second, don’t be shy if we have the same dream like others. Sante aja hahaha…
    Pssst…if you already have your own coffee, make sure you have traditional coffee like a Toraja.😀

    • thank you Deva :-*
      Hahahaha iya, dulu kayaknya bukan common dream gitu, sekarang berasa basi efek banyak coffee shop bertaburan. tapi tetep aja pengen buka.

      I will add traditional coffee Dev😉

  3. Ira… Congrats for your 500 post.
    And i have the same coffee shop concept with your. Library and everyone can enjoy reading while sipping a cup of coffee

  4. Pingback: [EF#2 Weekly Recap] Wildest Dream | Blog English Club

  5. Wow, congrats on your 500 post! What a milestone.
    Hopefully someday I will get the chance to visit your coffee shop. It must be a great one! Thank you for joining the challenge🙂

  6. Ira, salam kenal dari banana ya! I can’t take coffee, but I love a cozy coffee shop to hang around with friends. I hope you will also serve other beverages (fyi, me love green tea!). Oh, don’t forget cookies!!!

  7. Pingback: English Liebster Award | Coklat dan Hujan

  8. Pingback: [EF]#33 Hello From 2015 | Coklat dan Hujan

Leave a Reply

