I’m not a Morning Person

I used to love morning. Hmm wait, maybe until now, I still like it. I love the smeel of the air without pollution in it that only can you smeel in the morning. But I knew that I’m not a morning person. I hate to wake up in the morning. I just wake up at 5 o’clock, wudhu, shalat, and then back to sleep again. If I have to go to work, I wake up at 6 o’clock, if not, I can sleep until 8 o’clock.

yeah, some of my friends told me as a girl, I must wake up early in the morning. For me? Lets do that when I need to go early or when I have a husband (which is there’s still have 1 or 2 years before that).

Maybe when I study again at magister in Depok (aamiin) I can be a morning person and wake up with smile. Because I know that I’m not hate morning, I just need time to make my self ready to wake up early. Maybe, when I study in Depok, I can do that. (intinya sih tetep yah,,apapun yang terjadi pengen kuliah lagi di Depok, di universitas negeri itu, beneran ngarep tanggal 20 Mei 2012 nama saya terpampang di sana, aamiin)

5 thoughts on “I’m not a Morning Person

Leave a Reply

