Leaf’s departure is because of Wind’s pursuit. Or because Tree didn’t ask her to stay…… (via octakomala)

its a great story!!!

Ada sebuah cerita, entah nyata ato tidak, yang aku baca dari website teman yg dy dapet jg dri orang lain. hanya buat sebuah perenunangan saja… enjoyyy🙂 Tree _____________ People call me “Tree”. I had dated 5 girls when I was in Pre-U. There is one girl who I love alot but never dared to go after. She didn’t have a pretty face, goodfigure or an outstanding charm. She was just a very ordinary girl. I liked her. I really liked her. I liked her i … Read More

via octakomala

Leave a Reply

