Can’t We Talk Again?

I was missing our time together, as a great brother and sister. When we can talk about everything, from food to hang out place, from the problem that we have until gossiping. Missing our chatting time. Hahaha I have a lot of gossiping story to share actuallyπŸ˜„.

But I also wonder too,,that after that time, it’s gonna lil bit awkward right? I know that maybe you need time to go with your own way. Ah but i still miss that gossiping time! I know I really egoist.

I just want to say, sorry…but still, I can’t say that I feel so sorry for my decision. You knew already what happen to me in that time. It’s gonna be happy day when we can talk again broπŸ™‚.

Leave a Reply

