when I Give You Star

Don’t judge me, that I was angry to you
Don’t judge me, that I don’t care abaout your life (or future maybe)

Don’t judge me, that I am a rigid person

Don’t judge me like you do THAT alone!

I give you star mark, because of what you done to your own task

I give you star mark because we care abaout your future

I give you star mark, to tell you that success need hardwork not just tell people to do what you want to do because any of hand there, just talking

I give you star mark to give you some learning, that you must do what your job is

and, it doesn’t mean you will have good mark with just watching soccer, dating with your boyfriend/girlfriend, hangout with others, play cards,  just pay people to do what you should do, or just tell people what we must to do or you must to do).

that’s why the reason I give you star between your name

6 thoughts on “when I Give You Star

  1. manusia bs sangat jahat, atau sangat baik..
    normal banget..
    yg pasti, kita punya batas kesabaran, yg jg menandakan kita msh manusiawi. yg g manusiawi adalah mereka yg ga punya batas dlm bertingkah laku, seperti orang yg km kasih bintang ini😀
    biarkan ia temukan sendiri alasan kenapa dia ga punya teman utk kerja sama, teman utk berbagi… nanti. setelah ia sadar, tentunya…

  2. aheuy.. two thumbs laaah buat yang inih😀

    orang mungkin ngeliat kita ga peduli sama mereka.. padahal apa yang kita lakukan adalah salah satu bentuk kepedulian kita sama mereka… daaaaaaan mereka sering kali ga ngeh dengan hal itu🙂

    mereka hidup hanya untuk menjalani apa yang mereka inginkan, bukan yang mereka butuhkan ^____^

Leave a Reply

