What a wonderfull world

I see trees of green, red roses too,
I see them bloom, for me and you,
and I think to myself, what a wonderfull world!

I see skies of blue and clouds of white,
the bright blessed day , the dark sacred night,
and I think to myself, what a wonderfull world!

The colours of the rainbow, so pretty in the sky,
are olso on the faces, of people going by.
I see friends shakin’ hands, sayin’ “ how do you do”
They realy sayin’ “ I love you”

I hear baby’s cry, I watch them grow,
They’ll learn much more than I’ll ever know.
And I think to myself, what a wonderfull world.
yes, I think to myself, what a wonderfull world.
oh yeah!

niy lagu udah 2 kali jadi status plurk temen gw. lagu ini ngingetin gw dengan impian-impian gw, gimana gw mau ngeraihnya dan yah bentar lagi sudah ada leadership semniar lagi di bandung dan lagu ini bakal lumayan sering di puter ntar pas leadership seminar

Leave a Reply

